Our services


In order to satisfy the needs of its clientele, CANDEMS IMMOBILIER offers its services in all the Real Estate Trades: Rentals and Transactions, Property Management - Rental management (apartments, studios, houses, villas, commercial or professional premises, , Garages).

THE TRANSACTION: PURCHASE - SALE - RENTAL

CANDEMS IMMOBILIER ensures all transactions in optimal conditions and advises you in a reliable way, whether you are a seller, a landlord, a buyer or a candidate for the rental.

The different steps of a serene transaction are as follows:

  • The value estimate established by a rigorous and competent real estate professional,
  • The commercialization of the property thanks to our regularly updated customer files, to targeted advertising on digital and paper media, partnership with trusted confreres and sharing of data and actions with Sud Gestion-Lacarelle, another company in our group Family and privileged partner in the Pégomas-Auribeau-La Roquette sector,
  • The organization of the visits of goods corresponding to the expectations of our customers,
  • The file preparation including a solvency study,
  • The drafting of acts and the collection of signatures,
  • The transmission and follow-up of the file until the authentic act.

The CANDEMS IMMOBILIER team is at the heart of your projects so that they can materialize.

CANDEMS IMMOBILIER proposes to you the complete management of your property, with the setting up of an insurance guaranteeing you the rents by contract (detail of the conditions available in agency). An appendix covering property damage may also be subscribed.

We work in full consultation with you, owner landlord, and our mission is to take charge of the management of your property through various stages such as (non exhaustive list):

  • The search for tenants (after setting the rent by mutual agreement with you), setting up the advertisements and announcements required, the rapid and efficient selection of tenants according to the legal and insurance criteria.
  • Administrative management with sending of notices of expiry and receipts of rent, collection of rents before repayment, renewal of leases, indexation of rents, regularization of expenses, issuance or receipt of leave, The drawing up of deeds, the drawing up of all statements of state of the premises, the signature or termination of any leases, agreements or agreements, regular auditing of the insurances.
  • Technical management with the identification of the responsibilities, the proposal of adapted quotations, the follow-up of the repair work and the replacement of small equipment, the declaration of claims to the insurance companies, the follow-up and the representation during the possible remedies.
  • Accounting management so as to know at any time the situation of the tenant, the monthly or quarterly calls for rents, charges, taxes and any sums that would be due, on receipt of any sums released, the closing of the annual accounts Of the charges, to the monthly payment of the rents to the lessor at the same time as the statement of account / management report is sent.

Representing a landlord requires legal, accounting and commercial skills including a sense of service and contact.

The CANDEMS IMMOBILIER team brings know-how and know-how to both homeowners and their tenants. By entrusting us for the management of your property, you ensure a real comfort. So, make the choice of confidence and serenity for the management of your real estate! Contact us.

Nos services


Afin de satisfaire les besoins de sa clientèle, CANDEMS IMMOBILIER  propose ses services dans tous les Métiers de l’Immobilier : Locations et Transactions, Administration de Biens - Gestion Locative (appartements, studios, maisons, villas, locaux commerciaux ou professionnels, meublés, parkings, garages).

LA TRANSACTION : ACHAT – VENTE - LOCATION

CANDEMS IMMOBILIER assure toutes transactions dans des conditions optimales et vous conseille de façon fiable, que vous soyez vendeur, bailleur, acquéreur ou candidat à la location.

Les différentes étapes d'une transaction sereine sont les suivantes :

  • L'estimation de valeur établie par un professionnel de l’immobilier rigoureux et compétent,
  • La commercialisation du bien grâce à nos fichiers de clients régulièrement actualisés, aux publicités ciblées sur supports numériques et papier, au partenariat avec des confrères de confiance ainsi qu’au partage des données et actions avec Sud Gestion-Lacarelle, autre société de notre groupe familial et partenaire privilégié sur le secteur Pégomas-Auribeau-La Roquette,
  • L'organisation des visites de biens correspondant aux attentes de nos clients,
  • Le montage du dossier incluant une étude de solvabilité,
  • La rédaction d'actes et le recueil des signatures,
  • La transmission et le suivi du dossier jusqu'à l'acte authentique.

L’équipe CANDEMS IMMOBILIER se situe au cœur de vos projets pour qu’ils se concrétisent.

CANDEMS IMMOBILIER vous propose la gestion complète de votre bien, avec la mise en place d'une assurance vous garantissant les loyers par contrat (détail des conditions disponible en agence). Une annexe couvrant les détériorations immobilières peut également être souscrite.

Nous oeuvrons en parfaite concertation avec vous, propriétaire bailleur, et avons pour mission de prendre en charge la gestion de vos biens au travers de différentes étapes telles que (liste non exhaustive) :

  • La recherche de locataires (après fixation du loyer d’un commun accord avec vous), la mise en place des publicités et annonces nécessaires, la sélection rapide et efficace de locataire(s) en fonction des critères légaux et assurantiels.
  • La gestion administrative avec l’envoi des avis d’échéance et des quittances de loyer, la perception des loyers avant reversement, le renouvellement des baux, l'indexation les loyers, la régularisation des charges, la délivrance ou la réception des congés, la rédaction des actes, l'établissement de tous constats d’états des lieux, la signature ou la résiliation de tous baux, conventions ou accords, la vérification régulière des assurances.
  • La gestion technique avec l'identification des responsabilités, la proposition de devis adaptés, le suivi des travaux de dépannage et le remplacement de petits matériels, la déclaration de sinistres aux compagnies d’assurance, le suivi et la représentation lors des recours éventuels.
  • La gestion comptable de façon à connaître à tout moment la situation du locataire, les appels mensuels ou trimestriels des loyers, charges, taxes et toutes sommes qui seraient dues, à l'encaissement de toutes sommes quittancées, à l’arrêté des comptes annuels des charges, au versement mensuel des loyers au bailleur en même temps que l'envoi du relevé de compte / compte rendu de gestion.

Représenter un propriétaire bailleur nécessite des compétences juridiques, comptables et commerciales incluant le sens du service et du contact.

L’équipe CANDEMS IMMOBILIER apporte savoir-faire et savoir-être tant aux propriétaires-bailleurs qu’à leurs locataires. En nous mandatant pour la gestion de vos biens, vous vous assurez un véritable confort. Alors, faîtes le choix de la confiance et de la sérénité pour la gestion de votre patrimoine immobilier ! Contactez-nous.